My Kind of Country

Country music from a fan's point of view since 2008

Classic Rewind: Ronnie Milsap – ‘Day Dreams About Night Things’

3 responses to “Classic Rewind: Ronnie Milsap – ‘Day Dreams About Night Things’

  1. Ken February 13, 2016 at 7:35 pm

    “Daydreams About Night Things” was Ronnie’s fourth number one hit. That single spent the last two weeks of September 1975 at the top of the Billboard chart.
    I always wondered if folks that worked the overnight shift had night dreams about day things.

  2. Paul W Dennis February 14, 2016 at 3:44 pm

    One of my favorite Ronnie Milsap songs – if he’d stayed in this realm, I’d own a lot more of his music

  3. TJP2395 February 16, 2016 at 12:09 pm

    I love this song. Very catchy and instantly puts a smile on my face when I hear it. The album “Night Things” was also a classic record.

Leave a Reply

