My Kind of Country

Country music from a fan's point of view since 2008

Classic Rewind: Gene Watson – ‘I Don’t Need A Thing At All’

2 responses to “Classic Rewind: Gene Watson – ‘I Don’t Need A Thing At All’

  1. luckyoldsun January 27, 2016 at 5:13 pm

    Moe Bandy’s there at 2:45. I saw on the Internet that they’ve been performing together. I would definitely go see them if they came to my area (which probably ain’t gonna happen). I’m more of a Moe Bandy fan than a Watson fan–because I like his repertoire of faux-classic honkytonk and humorous songs–but I have to admit that Moe’s not in Gene’s league as a singer.

  2. Paul W Dennis January 27, 2016 at 9:06 pm

    It doesn’t get any better than this,
    More good new – a new Gene Watson album will be out shortly

Leave a Reply

